Today I went to the first web-site that comes up when you Google the term: 11:11.

Here is an excerpt from the main page, which pretty much sums up the agenda of the 11:11 message:

Our earthly 1,111 Spirit Guardians, often called “Midwayers,” have been assisting folks of all walks of life for many centuries. George Barnard, the original human member of the 11:11 Progress Group, has been privileged to call them his family, his coworkers, friends and teachers for almost 60 years. Get an introduction into some of George’s experiences in “From the Desk of George Barnard”.

Who are the midwayers? I believe them to be demons or fallen angels, masquerading as helpful beings who have been given the name “midwayers” – reminiscent of “midwives”, and their job is supposedly that of helping “light workers” (any of us who have experienced the 11:11 phenomenon) to learn to prepare to walk through an inter-dimensional portal. Where we go once we enter the portal is a question worth asking. Seems like these groups require an awful lot of faith from the poor person who stumbles onto their forum. People are hungry for answers, but unfortunately some of them lack the tools to think critically and see through the smoke and mirrors.

My main objection to these 11:11 web sites is that they make HUGE assumptions about the individuals who come to them. And since the information I have found so far seems to be redundant, it is either a coordinated front meant to suck people in, or there are a lot of plagiarist out there. If anyone is making a dollar for sharing the information, I automatically see red flags warning me to beware.

So, I signed up for the 1111SpiritGuardians.com Bulletin Board and started a thread. Just in case my post doesn’t make it through moderation due to censorship, I’ll share it on my own blog.

This is the message I attempted to post there:

Hello,

I have been seeing 11:11 so often that I had decided to come to the internet to do a search on the phenomenon and I found this web site. As I have looked around the web, I see that this phenomenon has been occurring for years. I really wonder what triggers it, and what we are supposed to do with it. However, some of the ideas I have read are too hard for me to swallow. The idea that I am a “walk-in” or being prepared for “inter-dimensional travel” goes against the convictions of my faith as a disciple of Jesus Christ.

I have some theories about what is happening, and so I have developed a blog to talk about them. I think we are definitely “receiving” messages, in a way, but that the response is being “managed” – those who sent the messages would like to convince us that we really have no choice but to accept their explanation for what is happening. Some would tell us that we have no free will in this matter. I have to disagree. Anyone who says I “MUST” begin preparing as a “light-worker” and that the ultimate goal would be to prepare myself for a “Walk-in” is actually telling me to prepare for demonic possession!

Kundalini yoga is a process of learning to balance so-called “chakras” and to get the snake to rise up in a person. Perfect union would be a state where one could be “taken over” by an “ascended master”. This is contrary to the teaching of the Holy Christian Bible. God wants us to receive what His dear Son Jesus has done for us, forgiving us and shedding His blood for us. He does not want us to become something or someone other than who we are! By allowing an “ascended master” (demonic spirit posing as a dead person) to enter into our consciousness by agreement, we are agreeing to a take-over!

While unity with the Holy Spirit makes us more truly who we are, unity with the snake will take over who we are and kill the soul. I highly recommend that people question the paradigm and do some research.

I also would like to invite anyone else who is uncomfortable with the script that has been written for those of us who have been having the 11:11 experience to come and visit my blog and talk about it with me.

Thanks.

EET
http://ElevenElevenTruth.wordpress.com

Comments
  1. I received the following email from 1111SpiritGuardians.com. They proved that their purpose is to advance their own agenda, and not to have honest discussion. They consider it advertising to invite them to come to my site and see a different point of view. This is ironic, since I am not the one selling books and tapes!

    ================================

    board1@1111publishers.com
    to me

    show details 4:13 PM (1 hour ago)

    Hello ElevenElevenTruth,

    You are receiving this notification because your topic “ElevenElevenTruth”
    at “11:11 Angels Message Board” was disapproved by a moderator or
    administrator.

    The following reason was given for the disapproval:

    The reported message has the only purpose to advertise for a website or
    another product.


    Thanks, Geoff.

  2. Geoff says:

    Your post at the 11:11 Angels board has been disallowed, by a moderator other than myself, because she saw it as simply an attempt to divert traffic to your site. As I cannot review what you actually posted, I can’t comment.

    But I can comment on your post above. We have NEVER said you have no choice. You simply have not read what is on the site. If you need a link to make this easy, here it is:

    “Do they want me to do anything?

    Yes and no. You have free will. You can do as you choose. But the universe works best when we all do what we should do. And they can help you discover that. First and foremost we have to all change our attitudes to many things. We need to learn more spiritual Truth, and we MUST live in love. Nothing you have not heard before, but now it’s angels telling you. For many folks that’s a shocking realisation.”

    found here: http://board.1111angels.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=345

    However as I can see you are raising the topic of demons, its very likely you would not find a comfortable home at 11:11 Angels. In particular your assessment of Kundalini Yoga is unique, and not near the truth, IMHO. However we actually recommend focused meditation, not Kundalini Yoga.

    take care,
    Geoff

    • Geoff, I can understand that someone who wishes to keep people in a box might wish to disallow them from considering other points of view. However, I actually have much to bring to the conversation, and truly wished to do it in a forum where both sides would be allowed to speak. I am used to being banned for my opinions, so I opened up a forum where people could actually hear and be heard. Thanks for your post. Would you like to continue this conversation here? I noticed you didn’t answer me when I emailed you. EET

Leave a Reply

